Pakistan India Cricket News

2004-2005 India Pakistan Cricket Series Read Related
Discuss Discuss More

Pakistan Team for Indian Tour Discuss More

India Cricket Live

Inzamam retained Captain

The 16-member squad of the Pakistan cricket team to tour India was announced in Lahore during a meeting of the national selection committee by Director Operations PCB Abbas Zaidi.
Discuss the strengths and weaknesses of the Pakistan team. Pakistan National Cricket Team Inzamam-Ul-Haq (Captain), Yousuf Youhana, Younis Khan (vice-capt), Yasir Hameed, Shahid Afridi, Taufiq Umar, Abdul Razzaq, Kamran Akmal (wicketkeeper), Mohammad Sami, Shoaib Malik, Rana Naveed-Ul-Hasan, Asim Kamal, Danish Kaneria, Mohammad Khalil, Arshad Khan and Salman Butt.

Pakistan in India 2005 Cricket Series on TV

Update Live Telecast in USA

BCCI awarded the overseas rights for the India-Pakistan 2005 series to Sony Entertainment Television (SET). Available LIVE in USA on Dish Network Pay Per View for $249.95.
TOLL FREE: 1-800-425-5728 PROMO CODE: CJ1339115

India Pakistan on Pay Per View

Buy Fine Art Prints, Photos, Posters!

India Cricket News Archives (2004-2014)

Indian Cricket related news, videos and links

Indian Cricket videos

Cricket Videos Loading...
Free Cricket Videos...

India Cricket

India Cricket Series 2006 | 2007 | India ODI Series Wins 2005-06 | India Cricket Series Wins 2007 | Past Cricket Series, Tournaments | ICC Cricket News 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | Cricket Records | Fans write | Celebrity Photos
Indian Women's Cricket Site